Bowdoin Announces 2020-21 Athletic Department Awards

Read more about it HERE

Polar Bear Awards – Mike Ranen and Jen Fry
Awards presented for outstanding support of Bowdoin Athletics to an individual who works for Bowdoin, but not in Athletics, and to an individual who does not work at Bowdoin. 

“Jen played a pivotal role in supporting coaches, team leaders, and student-athletes with our antiracism and DEI efforts this year. Our department is in a considerably better place thanks to her time and dedication.” – Brianne Smithson, women’s soccer head coach

Jen Fry

Share this post

Additional Posts

Skip to content